Resident Evil VII: biohazard Season Pass Detailed

The listing for Resident Evil VII: biohazard Deluxe Edition on the Playstation Store has shed details of the content in the horror game’s Season Pass.

The Season Pass includes as follows;

  • Banned Footage Vol. 1: two unique scenarios and an extra bonus mode
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2: two unique scenarios and an extra bonus mode
  • Additional Episode

While the Playstation Store’s listing did not go into further detail, the game’s Steam listing provided a more in-depth description.

  • Banned Footage Vol. 1
    – Nightmare
    – Bedroom
    – Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    – 21
    – Daughters
    – Jack’s 55th Birthday
  • Additional Story Episode

Resident Evil VII: biohazard launches January 24 with full PlayStation VR support.


Jared Schuh
the authorJared Schuh
Jared Schuh is a Freelance News Writer who can often be found writing news and reviews.

buy caverta online usarxmarket