No Man’s Sky: Music For An Infinite Universe Brings Its Experimental Melodies Today

The soundtrack to one of the most anticipated games of the year, No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe, is available now via Laced Records. UK instrumental band 65daysofstatic will be providing you with unique melodies as you travel through the incredibly vast universe of No Man’s Sky.

The soundtrack comes in various forms, both digitally and physically. Here are all the versions you can purchase at Laced Records website right now:


Digital Download – $11.99

  • Full album plus 6 additional soundscapes


Deluxe Double CD + Digital Download – $17.99

  • 6-side gatefold card packaging


X2 LP Vinyl + Digital Download – $35

  • X2 180-gram Vinyl Discs
  • Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve


Deluxe X4 Vinyl Boxset + Digital Download – $60

  • X4 180-Gram Vinyl Discs Each packaged in a custom designed spined sleeve
  • Packaged in a custom designed thick cardboard boxset


All versions of No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe will include the digital download as well. The album is also available to purchase digitally on iTunes and stream on Spotify and Apple Music.

No Man’s Sky is a sci-fi space exploration game by indie developer Hello Games. It finally releases this Tuesday on August 9 for PS4 and PC.

Source: Laced Records

Michael Ruiz
the authorMichael Ruiz
Video games are pretty cool. My favorite game of all time is Galaga. Other hobbies include comic books, watching fake wrestling, hitting drums and breathing.