Life is Strange Episode 1 Is Free Starting Today

Life is Strange Episode 1: Chrysalis is available to everyone entirely free for PS4 and PS3 starting today.

Life is Strange is Square Enix’s take on the storytelling adventure genre. Similar to Telltale Games’ The Walking Dead or the upcoming Batman series, Life is Strange is broken up into five chapters, each consisting of choices that will affect the story throughout your experience.

maxresdefault (19)

In Life is Strange, play as Max Caulfield as she deals with the normalcy of school life until she unexpectedly attains the ability to rewind time. Max and her friend Chloe Price quickly discover that messing with time may not be favorable no matter how great the outcome may seem to be.

Receiving plenty of awards, including a Peabody and a BAFTA for best story, this adventure is clearly worth the price of admission.

Source: PlayStation Blog

Michael Ruiz
the authorMichael Ruiz
Video games are pretty cool. My favorite game of all time is Galaga. Other hobbies include comic books, watching fake wrestling, hitting drums and breathing.

strattera drugs drugstoremg