Amazing Solid Snake Timeline – From NES To PS4

From the 1987 Metal Gear game for the NES to the much anticipated 2015 Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, Snake has evolved quite nice. Take a look at this awesome Solid Snakeline.

1987 Metal Gear NES
1980 Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake Snake’s Revenge NES
1998 Metal Gear Solid PlayStation 1
2000 Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty PlayStation 2
2004 Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater PlayStation 2
2008 Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots PlayStation 3
2010 Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker
2014: Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes
2015 Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain


Solid Snakeline-PSI


the authorsgtmar
Despite his outward disenchantment and egotism, Adrian Martinez demonstrates a strict code of personal ethics, insisting on honesty and chivalry in his subordinates, but not always in himself. He is protective of his subordinates. You can catch him on the PSN with the infamous "TQcast" ID. Co-Owner and Chief Operating Officer of The Video Game Network - (PlayStationInsider, N247, VGN, and TQcast)